Sparking Imaginative Learning
801-292-8646
Your location: WOODBRIDGE, NJ Change
Closest location:
Mad Science of West New Jersey Go
Mad Science of Morris & Sussex Go
Your location: WOODBRIDGE, NJ  


Can't find your location? Contact the head office for help.
Sign up for our newsletter!
Follow us on:

Mad Science Library Shows 2017

Santa Eggbert

 

 

Date

Time

Library

Address

Mon Nov 6

7 pm

Riverton

12877 S 1830 W

Mon Nov 13

6:30 pm

West Jordan

8030 S 1825 W

Thurs Nov 30

4 pm

Sandy

10100 S Petunia Lane

Mon Dec 4

7 pm

Magna

2675 S 8950 W

Tues Dec 5

7 pm

West Valley

2880 W 3650 S

Fri Dec 8

4 pm

Draper

1136 E Pioneer

Sat Dec 9

2:30 pm

Whitmore

2197 E Fort Union Blvd

Mon Dec 11

7 pm

Kearns

5350 S 4220 W

Sat Dec 16

3 pm

Millcreek

2266 E Evergreen Ave

Mon Dec 18

7 pm

Bingham Creek

4834 W 9000 S

Friday Dec 22

3 pm

Holladay

2150 E Murray-Holladay Blvd

Wednesday Dec 27

11 am

Taylorsville

4870 S 2700 W

 

Check out ourSpecial Events
Mobile version | Privacy policy | Terms and conditions LEGO®, the LEGO® logo, the Minifigure, MINDSTORMS® and LEGOLAND® are trademarks of the LEGO® Group of companies which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this site. Copyright © 2017 Mad Science Group Inc. - All rights reserved
8360 Bougainville Street, Suite 201, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H4P 2G1