Sparking Imaginative Learning
801-292-8646
Your location: ASHBURN, VA Change
Closest location:
Mad Science of Washington Go
Mad Science of Hampton Roads Go
Your location: ASHBURN, VA  


Can't find your location? Contact the head office for help.
Sign up for our newsletter!
Follow us on:

Summer Mad Science Library Shows 2019

 

 

TAKE ME TO YOUR READER!

 

The following libraries have already scheduled:

 

Library Address  Date Time

 

Coalville Branch 82 N 50 E, Coalville   Wednesday, May 29, 2019   11:00 AM  
Hildale Library  440 Newell Ave, Hurricane  Monday, June 3, 2019  10:00   
Washington Library 220 N 300 E, Washington  Monday, June 3, 2019

1:00 PM

2:00 PM 

 
Centerville Library 45 S 400 W, Centerville Monday, June 3, 2019 3:00 PM   
Saint George Library 88 W 100 S Tuesday, June 4, 2019

3:00 PM

4:00 PM 

 
Santa Clara Library  1099 N. Lava Flow Drive, St. George  Wednesday, June 5, 2019

10:00 AM

11:00 AM 

 
Herriman Library  5380 Main Street Wednesday, June 5, 2019 10:30 AM   
New Harmony Library  34 S 2900 E, New Harmony Wednesday, June 5, 2019  2:00 PM   
Central Branch Library (Layton) 155 North Wasatch Drive Wednesday, June 5, 2019 7:00 PM  
Enterprise Library 393 S 200 E, Enterprise Thursday, June 6, 2019   10:30 AM   
Hurricane Library  36 S. 300 W, Hurricane Thursday, June 6, 2019  2:30 PM 
Sandy Library  10100 Petunia Way Thursday, June 6, 2019 4:00 PM   
Syracuse Community Center 1912 W 1900 S Monday, June 10, 2019  3:00 PM  
Magna Library  2675 S 8950 W  Monday, June 10, 2019 6:00 PM   
Kimball Junction Branch  1885 W Ute Blvd., Park City Tuesday, June 11, 2019 10:30 AM   
Kamas Branch 110 N Main St, Kamas Tuesday, June 11, 2019  1:00 PM   
Kaysville Library 215 N Fairfield Road Tuesday, June 11, 2019 3:00 PM
North Branch Library (Clearfield) 562 S 1000 E, Clearfield Tuesday, June 11, 2019 7:00 PM  
Tooele City Library  128 W Vine Street, Tooele  Thursday, June 13, 2019  1:00 PM   
Millcreek Library  2266 E Evergreen Ave  Saturday, June 15, 2019  3:00 PM   
South Branch Library (Bountiful) 725 S Main Street, Bountiful Monday, June 17, 2019 3:00 PM
Bingham Creek Library  4834 W 9000 S Monday, June 17, 2019 7:00 PM   
Whitmore Library 2197 Fort Union Blvd. Tuesday, June 18, 2019  10:15 AM   
West Jordan Library  1825 W 8030 S Tuesday, June 18, 2019 2:00 PM   
Riverton Library  12877 S 1830 W Wednesday, June 19, 2019 2:00 PM  
Headquarters (Farmington) 133 S Main Street, Farmington Wednesday, June 19, 2019  3:00 PM 
South Jordan Library 10673 Redwood Road Monday, June 24, 2019 6:30 PM
Draper Library  1136 Pioneer Road Wednesday, June 26, 2019 2:00 PM
Tyler Library 8041 Wood St Saturday, June 29, 2019  11:00 AM 
West Valley Library 2880 W 3650 S  Monday, July 1, 2019  6:30 PM   
 

Check out ourSpecial Events
Mobile version | Privacy policy | Terms and conditions LEGO®, the LEGO® logo, the Minifigure, MINDSTORMS® and LEGOLAND® are trademarks of the LEGO® Group of companies which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this site. Copyright © 2019 Mad Science Group Inc. - All rights reserved
8360 Bougainville Street, Suite 201, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H4P 2G1